Events and Schedules

 

 2022 HOLIDAY CALENDAR

DATE

TIME

EVENT

Thursday, November 17, 2022

10:00AM-7:00PM

FUNDRAISER for Art Escape

Thursday, November 24, 2022

CLOSED

THANKSGIVING

Friday, November 25, 2022

10:00AM - 5:30PM

BLACK FRIDAY

On-Line + In-Store

Take 25% off all Holiball Indoor/Outdoor Ornaments, use code: Holiball

Take 50% off all MAHI Leather Products while they last-no code required. See the collection at PiperandDune.com

Saturday, November 26, 2022

9:30AM - 5:30PM

SMALL BUSINESS SATURDAY

On-Line + In-Store

FREE GIFT per customer with purchase of $100+ or more - while supplies last

Sunday, November 27, 2022

11:00AM - 3:00PM

HOLIDAY SIP + SHOP

In-Store Only

Music, beverages, treats & fun! Bring at least one item for the food bank and get 25% off the highest priced item in your cart.

Monday, November 28, 2022

On-Line Only

CYBER MONDAY

PiperandDune.com

FREE GROUND SHIPPING* on ALL On-Line Orders, 1-Day Only! Must Use Code: CYBERMONDAY

*Continental U.S. Only, Order $50.00+, Max. $20.00 Shipping Rate

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

9:30AM - 5:30PM

BE THE GOOD IN THE WORLD THIS GIVING TUESDAY (GIVINGTUESDAY.ORG)

On-Line + In-Store

…An International Day Of Observance That Encourages People To Do Good Things and To Be Kind To Others. Piper and Dune is collecting for U.S. Army Specialist Ryan Spath and his friends deployed to South Korea. Bring us any unwrapped, unopened holiday treats, or Visa/ Mastercard gift cards and treat them to a night out!

Thursday, December 1, 2022

10:00AM-7:00PM

FUNDRAISER for PHS Grad Nite

10% of sales goes to Grad Nite

Sunday, December 4, 2022





Thursday, December 8, 2022

5:30pm - 9:00pm

In-Store Only





Pop Up

HOLIDAY SIP + SHOP

Holiday music, beverages and sweets. Bring at least one item for the food bank and get 25% off the highest priced item in your cart.


STRATFIELD POP UP

The Gym at Stratfield Elementary School

1407 Melville Avenue

Fairfield, CT 

Sunday, December 11, 2022

11:00AM - 4:00PM

HOLIDAY SIP + SHOP

In-Store Only

Enjoy holiday music, beverages and sweets.Bring at least one item for the food bank and get 25% off the highest priced item in your cart.

Sunday, December 18, 2022

11:00AM - 4:00PM

HOLIDAY SIP + SHOP

In-Store Only

Enjoy holiday music, beverages and sweets.Bring at least one item for the food bank and get 25% off the highest priced item in your cart.

Saturday, December 24, 2022

10:00AM-3:00PM

Closing Early

No Local Deliveries or Online Shipments 12/24/22

Sunday, December 25, 2022

CLOSED

CHRISTMAS DAY

Monday, December 26, 2022

CLOSED

BOXING DAY

Saturday, December 31, 2022

10:00AM- 3:00PM

NEW YEAR'S EVE

Sunday, January 1, 2022

CLOSED

NEW YEAR'S DAY

Monday, January 2, 2022

CLOSED

NEW YEAR'S HOLIDAY WEEKEND

***Private Group Shopping Events are still available, email us with a proposed date and we'll confirm the date is available: Contact Us via email at: info@piperanddune.com***